1800 841 569

William Wenton and the Secret Portal Book 2

William Wenton and the Secret Portal Book 2

William Wenton and the Secret Portal Book 2

ISBN: 9781406371710 By: Bobbie Peers, Tara Chace (Translator)
Series: William Wenton
For Ages: 9 - 11 years old
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 224
Published: 1st May 2018
Publisher: Walker Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 20.0 x 13.1 x 1.3

The second book in the gripping fantasy-adventure series, packed with code-breaking, cyber-technology and a boy hero with a supernatural destiny.

Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed sequel is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who and Alex Rider. Twelve year-old genius William Wenton is still getting used to his extraordinary talent for cracking codes, but when an ancient artefact mysteriously disappears from the Institute for Impossible Archaeology, William must gear up for his most dangerous adventure yet - against an enemy hell-bent on unleashing an ancient portal of untold power.

From Norway, to England and then on to the dizzying heights of the Himalayas, this race-against-time adventure will push this young hero's skills to the limit. $10.00

SKU: 9781406371710 Categories: , , ,