The Tales of Mrs Mancini

The Tales of Mrs Mancini

The Tales of Mrs Mancini

ISBN: 9780733337901 by Natalie Jane Prior and Cheryl Orsini
For Ages: 4+ years old
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 48
Published: 22nd January 2018
Publisher: ABC Books
Dimensions (cm): 28.0 x 20.2  x 0.6

From the creators of The Fairy Dancers comes a collection of stories about a cake-loving cat named Mrs Mancini, perfect for fans of The Cleo Stories and Ruby Red Shoes.
The Tales of Mrs Mancini tells the story of a cat who, together with her human friend, Filippina, runs a cake shop full of delectable treats. Alongside her flair for flan, Mrs Mancini also has a special ability to bring lonely children together. A collection of three fully illustrated short stories celebrating friends and friendship! $16.99  $10.00 Add to cart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *