1800 841 569

Superkitty

Superkitty

Superkitty

ISBN: 9781471175084 By: Hannah Whitty, Paula Bowles
For Ages: 1 - 99 years old
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 32
Published: 21st February 2019
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 26.0 x 26.0 x 1.0

Kitty is fed up of answering phones at the Sensational Superhero Agency and dreams of catching criminals with the superhero gang. But they always leave her behind!
Then a call comes in about a stolen dinosaur bone . . . and Kitty takes matters into her own paws, following the superheroes in their pursuit of devious criminal Nefarious Norman!
Will she save the day and prove that small is mighty?
Join Kitty and the gang in this energetic picture book about believing in your own abilities, not judging a book by its cover . . . and girl power!
Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes. $15.00

SKU: 9781471175084 Categories: ,