1800 841 569

Mermaid School – Ready, Steady, Swim

Mermaid School - Ready, Steady, Swim

Mermaid School - Ready, Steady, Swim

ISBN: 9781783449385 By: Lucy Courtenay, Sheena Dempsey
Series: Mermaid School
For Ages: 7 - 9 years old
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 128
Published: 1st August 2020
Publisher: Walker Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9 x 0.9

Welcome to Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School! Here you will learn siren songs, proper care of sea creatures and how to not fall off your seahorse.
Marnie Blue and her friends are horrified to discover they have a new P.E. teacher at Mermaid School, and he's very keen to improve everyone's fitness. Worse, he's bringing back the Golden Glory sports day. It's a turtle disaster! Marnie, Pearl and Orla are put into the same team to compete in ultra fishball, the obstacle relay and the seahorse riding events. But someone has a fishy plot to win all the prizes. Can Marnie stop the cheater from ruining Golden Glory Day?

Book Features:
The third in a gorgeously illustrated, funny school series for ages 6 and up.
Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Dork Diaries, Enid Blyton's The Naughtiest Girl and Bad Mermaids.
Featuring fab illustrations from Sheena Dempsey, the acclaimed illustrator of Dave Pigeon and Fearne Cotton's Yoga Babies. $7.50

SKU: 9781783449385 Categories: , ,