1800 841 569

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

ISBN: 9781406380781 Judy Moody : Book 11
By: Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds
Series: Judy Moody
For Ages: 7 - 9 years old
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 176
Published: 1st July 2018
Publisher: Walker Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 18.5 x 13.5 x 1.5

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eleventh adventure in the international bestselling series.
Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy. Ever since Grandma Lou gave her that lucky penny, Judy can't stop winning – at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything! For sure and absolute positive, she'll ride that wave of good fortune all the way to Washington DC. That is, until her lucky penny has an UNlucky accident. Has Judy's luck gone down the toilet for good? Book features :
• The eleventh book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, now with a brand-new, better-than-best-ever cover look.
• Bad moods, good moods, even bad-luck moods – Judy has them all! New readers to the series will love Judy's uber-funny outlook as well as her relatable, everyday adventures.
• Packed with illustrations and bags of humour, as well as accessible and engaging language – the perfect series for either reluctant readers or a newly independent reader. $7.50

SKU: 9781406380781 Categories: ,