Ellie and the Harpmaker

Ellie and the Harpmaker

Ellie and the Harpmaker

ISBN: 9781784164232

By: Hazel Prior
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 18th February 2020
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 12.7  x 3.7


A poignant, feel good debut about a man who gives a stranger a harp, and inadvertently gives them both a second chance at life...
Uplifting and full of heart. I couldn't put it down!' - Jo Thomas
Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. Uplifting and full of heart, and I couldn't put it down!' - Jo Thomas
MEET ELLIE. She's perfectly happy living a quiet life with her husband, Clive. (Well, she does sometimes wonder about the way he talks to her, and about all the things she hasn't achieved yet. But, she's happy enough.)
MEET DAN. He's definitely content ? content with his predictable, ordered existence, making harps in his isolated barn on Exmoor. Content being on his own, far away from other people and ? crucially ? far away from any risk of surprises.
What Ellie and Dan don't know yet, is that a chance encounter is about to change all of this . . .

$19.99  $15 Add to cart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *